Welcome to the homepage of

A Rockin Blues Band

that sets real life stories to

original music


north_street_park_flyer_8_18.JPG (82098 bytes)


Phil Ragno - Guitar and vocals

Hector Rivera Nandayapa - Percussion

John Carfi - Bass

Jeanne Ragno - Keyboards and Vocals

David Rhodell Stanton  -Saxophone and Vocals

Rhonda Bohannon  - Vocals and percussion

Thanks for Listening.



That Music That We Play

Another Lonely Night


Back to the Beach




Be sure to also visit guitarist Phil Ragno's homepage at www.philragno.com!